Provider profile

Suisse Technology Partners AG

Short description

independent, accredited laboratory service provider with competent consulting, custom synthesis and process development up to analytical services, specialized in the pharmaceutical and chemical industry.

Posts (1)

Offers, Brands, Standards

  • S Industrial computed tomography
  • S Quality assurance
  • S material testin
  • S Metallography
  • S Microscopic material analysis
  • S Technology development
  • S Research and development
  • S Material development
  • S Patents & IP
  • S Contract research and development
  • S Surface coating
  • S Post-processing, surfaces
  • S Surface cleaning
  • S Further post-processing, surfaces
  • S Surface testing
  • S Part testing
  • S Engineering of packaging solutions
  • S Packaging
  • S ISO 9001:2015
  • S ISO 17025
  • S GMP

About us

At the site in Neuhausen am Rheinfall, experienced scientists, technicians, project managers and patent attorneys have specialized as an independent service company in pharma & chemistry and materials technology.


The business area Pharma & Chemistry supports customers from various industrial sectors in research and development projects, offers a broad portfolio of analytical services in GMP-certified and accredited laboratories and assumes project management tasks on behalf of customers.

The business area Materials Technology supports customers from a wide variety of sectors, e.g. the polymer, metal, machine and automotive industries, in material issues ranging from mechanical tests and failure analyses to innovative development projects.

Suisse Technology Partners Ltd. also produces a wide range of aluminum reference materials which are certified in its own ISO 17025 accredited laboratories and are available in the online shop. Inorganic reference standards for elemental analysis and sol-gel coatings produced in-house for innovative surface coatings are also available via Products.

Due to the extensive technical equipment at the new and modern location of Suisse TP, the experienced employees are able to efficiently process diverse customer orders - be it in a special field or interdisciplinary - and thus offer complete solutions from a single source.

General information

Company size
11-50

Founded
2011

Headquarters
Suisse Technology Partners AG
Querstrasse 5
8212 Neuhausen am Rheinfall

Direct Contacts

 Günter Bergmann

Günter Bergmann

CEO

Get in touch
cpt
Saved in your Bookmarks

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential, while others help us to improve this website. We are grateful if you accept them.
More info

Anbieterprofil

Suisse Technology Partners AG

Kurzbeschreibung

unabhängiger, akkreditierter Labordienstleister mit kompetente Beratung , Auftragssynthesen und Prozessentwicklungen bis hin zu Analytikdienstleistungen, spezialisiert auf den Pharma und Chemie Bereich.

Angebote, Marken, Standards

  • D Industrielle Computertomographie
  • D Qualitätssicherung
  • D Werkstoffprüfung
  • D Metallographische Analysen
  • D Mikroskopische Materialanalysen
  • D Technologieentwicklung
  • D Forschung und Entwicklung
  • D Materialentwicklung
  • D Patente & IP
  • D Auftragsforschung, Auftragsentwicklung
  • D Oberflächenbeschichtung
  • D Nachbearbeitung, Oberflächen
  • D Oberflächenreinigung
  • D Weitere Nachbearbeitung, Oberflächen
  • D Oberflächenprüfung
  • D Bauteilprüfung
  • D Engineering von Verpackungslösungen
  • D Verpackungen und Verpacken
  • S ISO 9001:2015
  • S ISO 17025
  • S GMP

Über uns

Als unabhängiges Dienstleistungsunternehmen am Standort in Neuhausen am Rheinfall beschäftigen wir in unseren eigenen Labors erfahrene Wissenschaftler, Techniker und Projektleiter spezialisiert in den Bereichen Medtech, technische Sicherheit, Werkstofftechnologie sowie Pharma & Chemie.


Das Geschäftsfeld Pharma & Chemie unterstützt Kunden aus unterschiedlichen Industriezweigen bei Forschungs- & Entwicklungsvorhaben, bietet ein breites Portfolio an analytischen Dienstleistungen in GMP zertifizierten und akkreditierten Laboren an und übernimmt Projektmanagementaufgaben im Kundenauftrag.

Das Geschäftsfeld Werkstofftechnologie unterstützt Kunden aus unterschiedlichsten Bereichen z.B. der Polymer-, Metall-, Maschinen- und Fahrzeugindustrie bei Werkstofffragen von mechanischen Prüfungen über Schadensanalysen bis hin zu innovativen Entwicklungsvorhaben.

Suisse TP produziert zudem eine breite Palette an Aluminium-Referenzmaterialien, welche in den eigenen nach ISO 17025 akkreditierten Laboren zertifiziert werden und im Online-Shop erhältlich sind. Auch anorganische Referenzstandards für die Elementaranalytik und eigen produzierte Sol-Gel-Lacke für innovative Oberflächenbeschichtungen sind über Produkte erhältlich.

Durch die umfangreiche technische Ausstattung am neuen und modernen Standort der Suisse TP sind die erfahrenen Mitarbeiter in der Lage vielfältige Kundenaufträge – sei es in einem Spezialgebiet oder fachübergreifend – effizient zu bearbeiten und somit Komplettlösungen aus einer Hand anzubieten.

 

Wir sind:

All in one Medtech Solutions => https://medtech-solutions.ch

Werkstoffexperten im Auftrag für die ‘Technische Sicherheit’ => https://technische-sicherheit.suisse-tp.ch

Experten für die sichere Verpackung von pharmazeutischen Produkten => https://shelf-life.suisse-tp.ch

 

Allgemeine Informationen

Firmengrösse
11-50

Gegründet
2011

Hauptsitz
Suisse Technology Partners AG
Querstrasse 5
8212 Neuhausen am Rheinfall

Direkte Ansprechpersonen

 Günter Bergmann

Günter Bergmann

Geschäftsführer

Kontakt aufnehmen
cpt
Gespeichert auf Ihrer Merkliste

Wir verwenden Cookies auf unserer Website. Einige davon sind essentiell, während andere uns helfen, diese Website zu verbessern. Wir sind Ihnen dankbar, wenn Sie diese akzeptieren.
Mehr Info